~° A letter to a known letterbox. (#letter8)

Being blind was very new to me.
But i can imagine it clearly,your smile,lips stretching to extreme.
You picking slice of bread from toaster and you burnt your finger.
I remember how you react when it hurts.
It was so easy to see dreams with you,two persons four eyes,not it’s two persons two eyes and they are all with one person.
Odysseus of our dreams stops here now.You can’t afford to live with me now.I know it is to be blind,I don’t want you to be habitual of it,being my tail caring less about your life,it won’t work,no no it won’t.
Things that can happen are other things,things which are real are only world I know,I can’t see but I can touch.
You just go away wherever you like,you old good friends,family or wherever you want to.
I can’t manage to see what I really can’t.
Everything is black,when tear falls,it changes a bit,it’s just wet black…….

Leave a Reply

