~° A letter to a known letterbox. (#letter2) °~

Sleeping Lady Phantom,

You fell asleep in the middle of our funny alluring conversation.
While am writing this,you are in your dreams.
Sigh,we see far better dreams while we are awake. And that is a dream too, we are accomplishing while we held our head against each others. I wish that you see some zombie looking for you to chop your head,and when he is about to strangle you…..just very near.You will wake from that nightmare,and you will see me smile at your beautiful horrified face. And you will hug me and i will say let’s not sleep again,or this time he will take off you head hahaha…..
No its not a night dreams,you have a habit of sleeping now and then,wherever you get a bed you are in a hurry to push me in bed,cuddle me,bury your nose and my chest,there you breathe louder than you do generally. You start a talk,your words are breaking,you squint in the middle,and you ask me to repeat what u just said. I repeat many things,many a times before you fall asleep. I know you can’t help it,you are a bear who ate so much in morning and now looking for a cave to take a nap.

I am reading the same book that you were reading since this morning. You were so nervous all the time,you didn’t even had you meals,you added extra sugar to you coffee,though you are a very sweet but sugar-free-coffee person.
I am looking for lines that made you so hectic,so petrified.
Am about to finish this up,I think that book wasn’t for you hon.
You bought it seeing that its from your favourite author. What he wrote in it is his problem,its problem of many who have resembling blasts in life.
You are taking it in you head the way it shouldn’t be taken,please don’t choose such ways to help yourself for falling in something so dark.

These this brown hair of yours,like the were dipped in a copper drum.
Thank you for hating mascara so much,you look soothingly beautiful without it. I know there is a lot of fear left in you than love.
I promise anything won’t startle you when you will be awake next time. I will fill you in my arms like a daddy picks his little daughter in his arms. Nobody will touch you,nothing will come your way when am standing here with you.

Am putting this letter under same pen that you gave me on my birthday. And leaving your favourite flowers at the tip of its nib,lilies and tulips.
Don’t wakeup to sit in bed for one more hour hahaha….

xoxo

Leave a Reply

