~° Loiter °~

~° The ups of my down swings are bizarre,
The downs of my up swings are like a rolling car,

The harder I stick to them,
More they take me far,

I broke up with my bed for a mug of coffee,
And i cheated me there,by holding a jar,

Mattress in my room was soft,silky green
I turned its colour,and now its tar,

My mind get real slow like i have got alzheimer attack,
Sometimes,thoughts blaze like shooting star,

I open the door to my balcony,
To see where that sparrow is singing,
Who was shouting like a nomads,
I stick to the railing folding my arms,
And i forget what u came to find here,like….
Like a Loiter °~

Leave a Reply

