~° DySPhoriA °~

~° On tip of a hut,
A sparrow was shedding her tears,
She was humming some mourning song,
I was all with my ears,
I didn’t get what she was singing,
But her voice was full of despair,
I wanted to raise my hand windward,
I wanted her to sit on my fingertip,
Wanted to hear her story,
But she never stopped crying to say any word,
So much pain,
Now i know,
If i can’t hold and heal grief of a little being,
How will i understand a human,
So complicated,dysphoria….. °~

One thought on “~° DySPhoriA °~

Leave a Reply

