We are just two ♥

●Everything I do, I start with you,
  If I have to knot my tie, or wear my shoe,

  All you have to do is?….just, love and care,
  I know i trust you, nothing u have to prove,

  Half yu know about me, half i know you,
  When relations goes fainted, what to do?

  When i hug you with my full arms, that air is new,

  Hey hey where are going? I embarassed u last time, your is due,

  Shed your tears in my eyes,
they are precious like last drops of dew,

  When we r together,
  I feel like, in this world we are the only TWO●

🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

